🚀 Congratulations. You are now confirmed on the Vetter Token Presale Whitelist.

The Vetter Token Presale will be held on October 19th at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 3 pm UTC / 4 pm London.

⚠️ Please don't email our support asking if you're on the whitelist. ⚠️

If you’re on this page it means the wallet address you provided is recorded! As long as you entered a valid BSC wallet address you are whitelisted. If you are new to presales and the whitelisting process, ask how it works in the Telegram group [click for TG]

If you’re on this page it means the wallet address you provided is recorded! As long as you entered a valid BSC wallet address you are whitelisted. If you are new to presales and the whitelisting process, ask how it works in the Telegram group [click for TG]

Are you in the Tribe's Discord?

The product has already been working and producing gains for hundreds of people long before it was tokenized into a powerful cryptocurrency of its own. See the first button above for proof! The list of incredibly rich features built into this will be available within weeks after Vetter’s presale. 

Always remember, trading is risky. We are not financial advisors and do not recommend you invest into any crypto currency. Invest at your own risk. 

© Vetter Token is a revolutionary new Cryptocurrency brought to you by Tribe 100x