Vetter Token Whitelist Closed

The Second Whitelist is now closed! Please join our Telegram for our Presale Launching Oct 19th 8am PT / 11am ET /  3pm UTC

Jump into Telegram here:

☝🏼

© Vetter.ai | All Rights Reserved.